YSC Virtual Hangout for Mother Co-Survivors

Meets third Thursday of the month at 3PM ET | 2PM CT | 12PM PT

Moms who care for their young adults diagnosed with breast cancer manage a delicate terrain of respecting boundaries. Come join co-survivor mothers to share in a confidential space with others who understand what it is like for your child to be living with breast cancer. This group is peer-led by Melissa Bonsall and Andrea Johnson.