YSC Virtual Hangout for Metastatic Thrivers

Meets first Monday of the month at 9PM ET | 8PM CT | 6PM PT

YSC's Virtual Hangout is a space to connect with others living with metastatic breast cancer. Ask questions, share articles and talk with others who just get it. This group is only open to those who are managing stage IV breast cancer. The group meets by Zoom and is facilitated by Krista Nelson, a licensed clinical social worker.