YSC Virtual Hangout for Healthcare Provider Survivors

Meets last Sunday of the month at 5PM ET | 4PM CT | 2PM PT

Young Breast Cancer Survivors who are also Healthcare Providers - YSC has an online group for you! These roles can bring about some specific and important feelings. Come together with others familiar to wearing these two hats and share a safe place. The groups meet by Zoom and are facilitated by Erin Price.