F2F Virtual Hangout

Meets second Wednesday of the month at 9PM ET | 8PM CT | 6PM PT

Come one, come all! This general Virtual Hangout is meant to replicate our in-person Face2Face support networks. Each meeting is topic-driven by a peer lead and open to any person diagnosed with breast cancer age 40 and under.