YSC Virtual Hangout for African American Young Breast Cancer Survivors

Meets last Thursday of the month at 7PM ET | 6PM CT | 4PM PT

YSC has partnered with For the Breast of Us and TOUCH, the Black Breast Cancer Alliance to host a virtual hangout exclusively for our African-American young breast cancer survivors to meet with their peers. This group is peer-led by Beth Goodman, Micky Stewart, and Marissa Thomas. Please note: as of July 2021, this group meets on the last Thursday of each month.